Contact Us

General Enquiries

info@crosswindsgolf.com

Phone: 905-319-5991
6621 Guelph Line | Burlington, ON | L7P 0A6
Find Crosswinds on a map.

Click here to book your tee times online now!


Golf Operations Department

Group & Tournament Bookings
Richard Mascolo: richard@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 4

Golf Operations Manager / Tournament Co-ordinator
Warren Moon: warren@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 227

Golf Operations Assistant Manager
Dan Leier: dan@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 222


Food & Beverage Department

Clubhouse Manager
Phyllis Petrinchuk: phyllis@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 224

Executive Chef
Dino Graziotto: dino@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 226

Wedding Sales
Karen Leier: karen@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 5

Events Coordinator
Kensie Dooley: kensie@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 221


Turf Operations Department

Superintendent
Mark McClure: mark@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 332-2126

Assistant Superintendent
Mike Bradley:mike@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 332-2126


General Operations Department

General Manager
Chris Pickett: chris@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 233

Vice President of Operations & Marketing
Anita Simon-Pickett: anita@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 225

Office Manager
Debbie Wiggins: debbie@crosswindsgolf.com
(905) 319-5991 ext. 231